Assembly Packet
Official Officer Ballot
Please do not submit ballot until instructed to do so on the assembly floor.
Only one ballot per member district with FY21 dues paid in full. Only District Directors can vote.


Call to Order  Jerry Miller
Special Guest Legislative Presentation Senator Roger Victory
Representative Rachel Hood
Member Roll Call           Nancy Szikszay
Approval of 2021 General Assembly Agenda Jerry Miller
Introduction of State Council Officers, Members and Staff Jerry Miller
Approval of 2020 General Assembly Meeting Minutes Jerry Miller
Approval of 2021 Financial Report  and 2022 Budget Nancy Szikszay
President's Report – Year in Review  Jerry Miller
By-Law Resolution Review & Consideration - Resolution 2021 – 1  Elaine Brown
Call for Late Resolutions   Elaine Brown
Election of Officers      Patrick Costello
Closing Remarks & Adjourn    Jerry Miller